BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION

Picture
Last
First
Position
Title
Employer
Phone
Email
Anderson
Wes
Board
Member
Bank OZK
wes.anderson@ozk.com
Blair
Shawna
Board
Member
Delta Regional Authority
202.680.4013
shawnablair@gmail.com
Brewer
Sherri
Board
Member
Refining Images, LLC
slbrewer@arkbluecross.com
Cramblett
Matt
Board
Treasurer
Relyance Bank
cramblettm@relybank.com
Dillard-Jazic
Annemarie
Board
Member
Dillard's
501.361.8822
annemarie.dillard@dillards.com
Hamby
Mark
Board
Member
Motion Industries
501.554.0288
markstellhamby@yahoo.com
Hodge
Mark
Board
Member
Barber Law Firm
501.590.1980
mhodge@barberlawfirm.com
Holden
Amy
Board
Secretary
AR BlueCross BlueShield
501.772.1800
amy.michelle.thompson@gmail.com
King
Ashlei
Board
Member
Fox 16
aking2@kark.com
Knight
Debbie
Board
President
FirstTrust Home Loans
501.607.3595
debbieraineyknight@yahoo.com
Kreis
Teresa
Board
Member
Colliers International
teresa.kreis@colliers.com
Langley
Tanya
Board
Member
AR BlueCross BlueShield
501.804.4935
tslangley@arkbluecross.com
Meeks
Rusty
Board
Member
Arkansas Travelers
rusty@travs.com
Noel, Sr.
Telly
Board
Member
The Design Group
telly@designgroupmarketing.com
Shenep
Chris
Board
Member
AR Urology
cshenep@arkansasurology.com
Simpson
Jim
Board
Member
Friday, Eldredge & Clark
501.680.0783
simpson@fridayfirm.com
Thompson
Ragenea
Board
Member
United Healthcare
501.944.5462
ragenea_k_thompson@uhc.com
Ward
Wendy
Board
Vice President
UAMS
501.247.5169
wward@uams.edu
Williams, Jr.
Morris
Board
Member
Retired from Entergy
mowill1602@aristotle.net